Team Akkerwinde


                                                                                                                         
Bas van den Bosch                                                  Yvonne Lemmens                                                     Arno Rooijackers
Directeur                               
                                       Teamleider                                                                        Intern begeleider
bvdbosch@kempenkind.nl                                          ylemmens@kempenkind.nl                                        arooijackers@kempenkind.nl

   
                                                                                                                                     
Annemiek van limpt                                            Imke Dieker                                                                Addie Lauwers
Leerkracht groep 1/2A                                      Leerkracht groep 1/2B                                        Leerkracht groep 1/2B

annemiekvlimpt@kempenkind.nl                        idieker@kempenkind.nl                                                alauwers@kempenkind.nl    


                                                                                                                            
Tijn Huijbregts                                                             Pieter Dirks                                                                         Hanneke Verdaasdonk                      
Leerkracht groep 3                                              Leerkracht groep 4/5                                             Leerkracht  groep  5/6            
               
thuijbregts@kempenkind.nl                                    pdirks@kempenkind.nl                                                   hverdaasdonk@kempenkind.nl     

                             
                                                                                                                                                                         
Irene Simons                                                            Terri Egbers                                                                            Resi van Roovert
Leerkracht groep 5/6
                                               Leerkracht  groep 7/8                                                 Leerkracht groep 7/8
isimons@kempenkind.nl                                            tegbers@kempenkind.nl                                                    rvroovert@kempenkind.nl

                                                    
                                                                                                                                                    
Cor van Puijenbroek                                                        Maud Lendering
CongiŽrge                                                                               Administratief medewerker
cvpuijenbroek@kempenkind.nl                                           mlendering@kempenkind.nl